All occupational therapy regulatory organizations in Canada belong to ACOTRO and contribute to its activities. We are governed by a Board of Directors composed of the registrars and/or ACOTRO representatives from each of our 10 provincial regulators. Our members include:

Note: Though no occupational therapist regulators exist in Yukon, Nunavut, or the Northwest Territories, occupational therapists in these regions can be registered by regulators in other provinces.


Click here to learn about bylaws that govern the business and affairs of ACOTRO.

Annual Reports